XTREME YOUTH FOR CHRIST * SUNDAYS DURING THE MORNING WORSHIP SERVICE

Service Times

Sunday
  10:00  AM  "Celebration of Praise"
  10:00  AM Kidz R.O.C.K.
  10:00  AM Xtreme Impact Youth
  12:30  PM Samoan Fellowship
 Tuesday
   7:00  PM Women's Bible Study
Wednesday
   7:00  PM Prayer Gathering
   7:00  PM Royal Rangers
   7:00  PM National Girls Ministries
Thursday
   6:30  PM  Champions of Honor

Calendar

<<<September 2016>>>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678

Our Location

18 S 6th St
Patterson, California 95363
USA

View Map
Adult Bible Study   Sunday, September 25  5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: FCC
Description: 
Champions of Honor   Thursday, September 29  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Adult Bible Study   Sunday, October 2  5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Champions of Honor   Thursday, October 6  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Adult Bible Study   Sunday, October 9  5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Champions of Honor   Thursday, October 13  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Adult Bible Study   Sunday, October 16  5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Champions of Honor   Thursday, October 20  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Adult Bible Study   Sunday, October 23  5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Champions of Honor   Thursday, October 27  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Adult Bible Study   Sunday, October 30  5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Champions of Honor   Thursday, November 3  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Adult Bible Study   Sunday, November 6  5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Champions of Honor   Thursday, November 10  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Adult Bible Study   Sunday, November 13  5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Champions of Honor   Thursday, November 17  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Adult Bible Study   Sunday, November 20  5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

"Making a difference in Patterson through F.A.M.I.L.Y."
18 S 6th St Patterson, California 95363 USA
Email Us
209.892.6721
Loving God
Loving People
Serving the World